Keep up to date with our panel of judges for 2018 as they are revealed here and on our twitter account @TheChangeAwards 

Jerry Daykin

Head of Global Media Partnerships

Mark Evans

Marketing Director
Direct Line Group

Sereena Abbassi

Head of Culture & Inclusion
MC Saatchi

Bill Oberlander

Co-Founder & Executive Creative Director

Kesah Trowell

Group Head of Corporate Social Responsibility
Dixons Carphone

Reuben Turner

Creative partner
GOOD Agency

Helen Jones

Creative Director
Shelter UK

Jo Wallace

Creative Director
J. Walter Thompson London